Share

Office of Research Staff Directory

Don't know your unit's assigned Sponsored Projects Officer? Find Them Here

  • Animal Care & Use (IACUC)

  • Conflict of Interest

  • Export Controls

  • Human Research Protections (IRB/HRP)

  • Operations

    • sinqui.musto@uci.edu
      (949) 824-4236
      Sinqui Musto
      Assistant Vice Chancellor, Administrative Operations & Planning
      Office of Research

    • clarsen@uci.edu
      (949) 824-4963
      Cindy Larsen
      Senior Financial Analyst
      Office of Research

    • vrad@uci.edu
      (949) 824-6143
      Vida Rad
      Senior Financial Analyst
      Office of Research

    • karen.tano@uci.edu
      (949) 824-7512
      Karen Tano
      Personnel Manager
      Office of Research

    • emgibson@uci.edu
      (949) 824-9818
      Eldolyne GIbson
      Office Manager
      Office of Research

    • nancy.doman@uci.edu
      (949) 824-4768
      Nancy Doman
      Administrative Assistant
      Office of Research

    • mmccull@uci.edu
      (949) 824-7295
      Michelle McCullough
      Administrative Assistant
      Office of Research

    • ljw@uci.edu
      (949) 824-3853
      Lucinda Wong
      Special Projects Administrator

  • Research Administration

  • Research Protections

  • Sponsored Projects (SPA)

    • nrlewis@uci.edu
      (949) 824-2897
      Nancy Lewis
      Executive Director, Sponsored Projects

    • sandrams@uci.edu
      (949) 824-4928
      Sandra Stevens
      Associate Director, Sponsored Projects

    • tamkt@uci.edu
      (949) 824-7813
      Tam Tran
      Assistant Director, Sponsored Projects
      Industry Clinical Trials

    • hkubinec@uci.edu
      (949) 824-9816
      Heather Kubinec
      Principal Contract Officer
      Industry Clinical Trials

    • durranis@uci.edu
      (949) 824-7697
      Shabana Durrani
      Principal Contract Officer
      Industry Clinical Trials

    • barbara.i@uci.edu
      (949) 824-4789
      Barbara Inderwiesche
      Assistant Director
      Electronic Research Administration

    • jlew@uci.edu
      (949) 824-1233
      Jonathan Lew
      ERA Officer
      Electronic Research Administration

    • mnakatsu@uci.edu
      (949) 824-2094
      Martin Nakatsu
      Senior Electronic Research Administration (eRA) Analyst

    • kmfrazer@uci.edu
      (949) 824-5641
      Kim Frazer
      Kuali Coeus Business Analyst
      Electronic Research Administration

    • yeunga@uci.edu
      (949) 824-5427
      Alison Yeung
      Kuali Coeus Business Analyst
      Electronic Research Administration

    • parkgj@uci.edu
      (949) 824-7218
      Grace Park
      Principal Subcontract Officer
      Research Compliance Officer

    • nwcrow@uci.edu
      (949) 824-7107
      Nina Crow
      Subcontract Officer

    • Erika Blossom
      Supervising Principal Contract and Grant Officer
      Federal Team

    • wandak@uci.edu
      (949) 824-0446
      Wanda Kao
      Contract and Grant Officer
      Federal Team

    • mgdiaz1@uci.edu
      (949) 824-3172
      Maria Diaz-Romero
      Contract and Grant Officer
      Federal Team

    • jasminjr@uci.edu
      (949) 824-2460
      Jasmin Ramirez
      Contract and Grant Officer
      Federal Team

    • sscallan@uci.edu
      (949) 824-2644
      Shelley Scallan
      Contract and Grant Officer
      Federal Team

    • jamesw9@uci.edu
      (949) 824-3029
      James Wang
      Contract and Grant Officer
      Federal Team

    • Vi Chang
      Contract & Grant Analyst
      Federal Team

    • plekutai@uci.edu
      (949) 824-4781
      Paul Lekutai
      Supervising Principal Contract and Grant Officer
      Non-Federal Team

    • aypruitt@uci.edu
      (949) 824-8634
      Akilah Pruitt
      Senior Contract and Grant Officer
      Non-Federal Team

    • gainesrd@uci.edu
      (949) 824-1634
      Rocquael Gaines
      Senior Contract and Grant Officer
      Non-Federal Team

    • mcandrad@uci.edu
      (949) 824-3428
      Maria Andrade-Stern
      Senior Contract and Grant Officer
      Non-Federal team

    • glarsen@uci.edu
      (949) 824-2975
      Garrett Larsen
      Senior Contract and Grant Officer
      Non-Federal Team

    • ascencio@uci.edu
      (949) 824-2214
      Adriana Ascencio
      Contract and Grant Analyst
      Non-Federal Team

  • University Laboratory Animal Resources (ULAR)

    • Claire Lindsell, B.V.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D., Diplomate ACLAM
      Interim Director, University Laboratory Animal Resources
      Campus Veterinarian

  • Vice Chancellor for Research (VCR)

News & Announcements

View More